Watchin' The Rain

18 Apr

A few days ago we had a big rain storm come through. I noticed Camden and Peyton watchin’ the rain out the window. I thought that it was just so cute. So I hurried and grabbed my camera and snapped a picture.

Whenever there is even the slightest sign of a storm (which has been a lot lately), Peyton tells us “it’s noing, it’s noing, it’s noing” (it’s snowing). He is just too cute. I love the age he is at right now. Sometimes I wish I could just freeze time.

One Response to “Watchin' The Rain”

  1. 3 Stinky Boys and Me April 18, 2011 at 11:23 pm #

    How cute are those pictures?!?! So sweet! I love capturing those moments. And I too, wish I could freeze time. All the time.
    xo
    Tasha

Leave a Reply

