My Fashion Sense #5

16 Apr

One good thing about having a cold spring is that it gives me one more chance to wear my leg warmers. Hello 80s!

I wasn’t sure about trying this fashion trend until Masha Kirilenko (married to Utah Jazz Player Andrei Kirilenko) demonstrated how to wear them on one of my favorite shows, The Daily Dish. I was sold. I just had to have a pair. It took me awhile, but I finally found a pair on sale at Payless Shoesource for just $3.00. What a steal. My only regret is that I bought just one pair. I sure hope their still in fashion next season so I can wear them again.

 

Top – Wal-Mart, Layer Tee – DownEast, Scarf – Diva Girl Purse Party, Ring – Diva Girl Purse Party, Watch – Avon, Jeans – DownEast, Leg Warmers – Payless ShoeSource, Shoes – Famous Footwear

Leave a Reply

