Gladiator Sandals

15 Apr

I love gladiator sandals and I’m so glad they’re still in fashion this season. I would probably still wear them even if they weren’t just because I love them so much. I love the trendy and edgy look they have.

My only problem is that a strap broke on the pair that I bought last season. This means I have an excuse to go shopping for a new pair. I have searched my regular places on the web and this is what I found for gladiator sandals.

Demi Gladiator Sandals – $20.00 – Wal-mart

Wal-Mart

 
 
Mila Gladiator Thong Sandal – $54.99 – Kohl’s

Kohl’s

 
 
MIA Ariel Sandal – $39.95 – DSW

DSW

 
 
Report Darien Sandal – $59.95 – DSW

DSW

 
 
Mandy Gladiator Flat – $26.99 – Payless ShoeSource

Payless ShoeSource

 
 
Braided T-Strap Gladiator Sandal – $17.80 – Forever 21

Forever 21

 
Now all that is left is deciding which gladiator sandal I like best. Right now I’m leaning towards either the Mila Gladiator Thong from Kohl’s or the MIA Ariel Sandal from DSW. What do you think? Which pair of gladiator sandals should I choose? Leave a comment and let me know.
One Response to “Gladiator Sandals”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Shoe Update « - April 17, 2011

    […] want to give you a quick update on my Gladiator Sandals search. I decided on the MIA Ariel Sandal from DSW in the color black. I decided on them because I […]

Leave a Reply

