My Fashion Sense #4

9 Apr

Yesterday I shared with you that I like to wear trendy hats to work. Today I decided to continue with that theme and share some of my recent work outfits with hats.

 

This black hat is my staple hat. I wear it more than any others.

Hat – Mark, Necklace – Mark, Tank – DownEast, Layering Tee – DownEast, Cardigan – DownEast, Jeans – DownEast, Watch – Avon, Ring – Diva Girl Purse Party, Shoes – Payless ShoeSource

 

 This is the hat I like to wear if I am wearing mostly gray.

Hat – Lu Kels Boutique, Top – Wal-Mart, Layering Tee – DownEast, Cardigan – DownEast, Jeans – DownEast, Watch – Overstock.com, Shoes – Famous Footwear, Necklace – (Sorry, it was a Birthday Gift from a friend. I have no idea where she bought it from).

 

 

 This is my new fedora hat. I still feel a little awkward wearing it. I’m not quite use to it yet. I think it is such a cute hat. I love the trendy look it adds to an outfit.

Hat – Body Central, Necklace – Body Central, Top – Wal-Mart, Layering Tee – DownEast, Jeans – DownEast, Vest – Forever 21, Watch – Avon, Shoes – DSW

6 Responses to “My Fashion Sense #4”

  1. Kristy Swain April 9, 2011 at 8:26 pm #

    I love hat, too. I just had a black one on today that is similar to yours! Thanks so much for stopping by my blog today and leaving a comment. I found that chair at TJ Maxx Homegoods. Hope that helps!

  2. theonlyfashionprincess April 10, 2011 at 12:28 am #

    I love pink!
    x

  3. 3 Stinky Boys and Me April 10, 2011 at 9:36 pm #

    Hi Cutie Pie! I love me some hats. Love ’em! I wear them at least once a week. And you look so cute in yours!

    xo
    Tasha

Leave a Reply

