My Fashion Sense #2

26 Mar

Here is this weeks edition of “My Fashion Sense”. Keep in mind that some of the pieces I have had for a while. You might not find the exact same thing, but you can get an idea of where to find similar things.

Top – Kohls, Cardigan – Kohls,  Jeans – DownEast, Necklace – Mark, Watch – Avon, Sandals – DSW

Tank – Forever 21, Layering Tee – DownEast, Cardigan – DownEast, Necklace – Mark, Watch – Avon, Jeans – Bohme Boutique, Boots – Famous Footwear

Top – Kohls, Layer Tee –DownEast, Cardigan – Kohls, Scarf –Diva Girl Purse Party, Watch – Avon, Jeans – DownEast, Shoes – Famous Footwear, Ring – Diva Girl Purse Party

Tanks – Forever 21, Layer Tee – DownEast, Cardigan – Kohls, Watch – Avon, Necklace – Forever 21, Bracelet Set – Diva Girl Purse Party, Jeggings – Walmart, Sandals – DSW

2 Responses to “My Fashion Sense #2”

  1. Chelsie March 27, 2011 at 9:16 pm #

    I love all of these outfits…I am a cardigan fan! You look so cute in them. And I noticed your hair is getting long!

    • familyfoodfashion March 27, 2011 at 10:46 pm #

      Thanks! 🙂 I am a little bit of a cardigan freak. I try not to wear them all the time, but I always feel like my outfit isn’t complete without them. I’m trying to grow my hair out, it is at the awkward stage right now.

Leave a Reply

