Spring Tanks and Camis

24 Mar
I wanted to share with you some fun spring tanks and camis that I have found. If your like me, you don’t wear sleeveless, but I love the details that tanks and camis tend to have. So I pair them with either a layer tee from DownEast Basics and/or a coordinating cardigan. I find a lot of cardigans from Kohls, Forever 21 and DownEast. I like to use coordinating colors though, I don’t  like matchy matchy.
 

Cotton Eyelet Ruffle Top - $36.00 - JCPenney

I like the eyelet ruffles on this cami. I also like that it has the zipper down the front to give it an edgy feel. This cami is from JCPenney.

 

Embroidered Braided Strap Tank - $17.80 - Forever 21

 I really like the embroidered detail on this tank from Forever 21. It is also a fun color for Spring.

Sublimated Animal Print Ruffle Tanks - $19.80 - Forever 21

I am a sucker for animal print, but you want to be careful to only wear animal print on one piece at a time. Just wear solid colors with this. You can also find this one from Forever 21

Rosette Pleated Racerback – $16.80 – Body Central

I bought this tank the end of last summer. I love to wear it with either a black or colored cardigan or over a layering tee. I found it at Body Central.

Rosette Trim Floral Racerback Tank - $19.80 - Body Central

This year they changed the look of the tank by adding a fun floral print. You can also find this one at Body Central. 

Lace-print Tank - $24.90 - Alloy

I like the lace print design on this tank . I would for sure wear a layering tee under this though because it is way too low-cut for more. I found this one from Alloy.

Tatiana Tank - $24.90 - Alloy

I also found this tank from Alloy. I love the fun diagonal design. Because of the neutral color you could pair it with pretty much any color of cardigan or layering tee.

Floral Fantasy Tank – $24.99 – DownEast

 DownEast had this tank last year in a Hot Pink color which I bought. I love the blousey look of it and it also works great on days that I am feeling bloated.

I hope I helped give you some ideas for some fun spring tanks and camis.

Leave a Reply

