Toddler Toy Box?

15 Mar

My 22 month old seems to think that my hair and make up drawers are his own personal toy box.

It drives me crazy because he likes to play with my make up brushes. When I am putting on my make up, he wants to play with my eye shadows.

Luckily, during the week I am getting ready while he is still sleeping. So I can lock my hair and make up doors in the closet when I am done. I only have to try to keep him out of them when I am getting ready on the weekends.

Leave a Reply

