Diva Girl Purse Party

15 Mar

This past weekend I went to my friend, Elaine’s, house for a Diva Girl Purse Party. Her daughter-in-law, Lindsay, just became a consultant. I was a little reluctant at first, even though I really wanted to see what they had for purses because I was in need of a new purse. The purse I had, the inner pocket linings had ripped and anything I put in them would go into the linings of my purse. The only reason I didn’t want to go was because Saturday’s are my be a bum day. Which for me means not doing my hair or make up because I’m going to be home all day getting the house caught back up. Even though I was hesitant to go, I am so glad I went to the Diva Girl Purse Party. I love my new purse and it was nice visiting with Elaine for a minute. I don’t get over there very often if at all.

I was also surprised to find that not only did the Diva Girl Purse Party have the cutest purses ever, but they also had really cute and trendy accessories. I could have spent hundreds, but I had self-control.

Black Lace Scarf

 

Ring

 

Bracelet Set

 

If your interested in getting your own purse and/or accessories from Diva Girl Purse Parties, go to their website. Then click on “Book a Party”, this will take you to a new page to type in your zip. The website will then give you a list of nearest consultants to you. You can either contact them to book a party or check out their current inventory. You probably won’t be able to find exactly what I bought, but that’s not a bad thing. I mean, who wants to be just like everyone else?

2 Responses to “Diva Girl Purse Party”

  1. Kissed April 10, 2011 at 8:01 pm #

    I’m really glad that you’ve created your own blog and have in fact gived to the world your thoughts. I love your work and feel I can refer to what you’ve done. Most folks can’t even imagine having such talent. I hope that you know how lucky you are. 🙂 Good luck to you in ALL your endeavors. 🙂

Leave a Reply

