Running from Pictures

14 Mar

My oldest son, Dylan, was making mud pies yesterday. Since I hadn’t put any pictures of him on my blog yet, I decided I would get one of him making his mud pies. Well, as-soon-as he saw me with the camera, he took off.

Here’s the mud pies he was making.

This is a picture I was lucky enough to snap of him as he was running around the yard hiding from me so I couldn’t take his picture. If you look closely, you can see a big grin on his face as he is running away from me. I guess your going to have to consider yourself lucky when you see posts of him on my blog.

Leave a Reply

